Boys High School Lacrosse

Winter Training for the 2023 spring season is fast approaching. Winter Training dates are below, and will kick off the first week in January.  If you are planning to participate, please click the link below to register.


Location: Inman Sports Complex

Dates: Sundays - 1/8, 1/15, 1/22, 1/29, 2/5, 2/19, 2/26, 3/5, 3/12

Time: 5pm - 6PM

Fee: $90

Boys should come with full equipment and sneakers to the back field at Inman and be dressed and ready by 4:55. They will be run through stick drills in an effort to get them ready for tryouts at the High School.




Nick Miceli

SPF High School’s Head Varsity Coach

Vice President of NJ Coaches' Association

2021 Division Coach of the Year

2017 Division Coach of the Year

2014 Kimber Conference Champions

2013 Kimber Coach of the Year

Coaching Experience: 107-70- record  in 9 years as SPF head coach.  Assistant coach @ Kean University 2 years.

Playing Career: 2 year captain at Kean University.  3 year all conference defenseman and MVP senior year.

Played at Ward Melville HS on Long Island


Mike Robel

SPF High School’s Assistant Varsity Coach

2014 Kimber Conference Champions

2013 NJ Group 3 Assistant Coach of the Year

Coaching Experience: Kean University, Seton Hall Prep, Kumpf Middle School

Playing Career: Sacred Heart University, Captain 2001 & 2002, Offensive MVP 2001 & 2002.  Member of the New England All-Star Team.  ALJ HS graduate


Josh Jordan

SPF High School’s JV Coach

2014 Kimber Conference Champions

2014 Kimber Assistant Coach of the Year

Playing Career:  4-year midfielder for Kean University. Team captain his senior year.  Played at Voorhees HS in Hunterdon County, NJ.


Jesse Martinez

SPF Freshmen Coach since 2017

Strength and Agility coach

also coaches wrestling/girls volleyball


More Resources for Men's Lacrosse:

Pro Lacrosse


Kenny Yeager- 2021- Kean University- Division III

Aidan Guma-2020- Montclair State- Division III

Tommy Larmore- 2019- Drew University- Division III

Anthony Porter-2019- Kean University- Division III

Noah Costanzo- 2019- Kean University- Division III

Ryan Johnson- 2019- Division III

Jack Brady - 2018- Wagner College

Jake Kloepfer - 2017 Frostberg State University/ Scranton University - Division III

Riley Guma - 2017- NJIT - Division I

Anthony Magnotta - 2017 - Marist College - Division I

David Walker - 2017- Rutgers University - Division I

Scott Nizolak - 2016 - Elizabethtown College - Division III

Chris Duffy  -2016 - Western New England College - Division III

Ryan Connors - 2015 - Drew University - Divisision III

Cole Weber - 2015 - Union County College - JUCO

Kevin Kerby  -2015 - Widener University - Division III

Jack Gerrity - 2015 -Susquehanna University - Division III

Sean Duthie- 2014- Catholic University - Division III

Brian Heath- 2014- Muhlenberg College - Division III

James Lettieri- 2014- Albright College - Division III

Gabe Gibson- 2014- NJIT - Division I

Tyler Haack- 2013- Montclair State/ Union County College- Division III/JUCO

Jack Cunningham - 2013 - Union County College - JUCO

Dan Nizolak - 2012- Stevens Tech - Division III

logo - Dennis Wall